System History Report
The Reports > System History > System History Report is a list of specific actions that have been performed by users, providing a history of changes made in the entity. By default, the report will show all ‘Current Items'.
The report will include a record of deleted invoices and allows you to undo this action and reinstate the invoice. To reinstate an invoice, tick the checkbox to select a line item, then click With Selected… > Undo > Apply.
The Note column in the report will identify both the action undertaken and the user logged in to perform the action.
From the ‘With Selected…’ drop-down list, you can undo or dismiss selected actions from the report.
The System History Report will show the following data on-screen:
- Actioned On
There are no export options for this report.